Thread: Awesome service!

Inactive Member

User Info Menu

Default Awesome service!

Hi,

Just thought I should give credit where it is due. I just bought a new scope mount through Bulldog.co.za and I have to say this was the best service I have EVER had on an online purchase. I placed the order on Monday just before noon, and had the item in my hands less than 24 hours later.
    To put this into perspective: I live in PE<-- (kind of the butthole of SA when it comes to any form of service) and I have been actively shopping over the web for almost 10 years now (I'm an IT lecturer). So I've had loads of bad service before. From now on, I'll buy all my airgun stuff through bulldog, simply because I believe great service should be rewarded.

Johan van Niekerk

Inactive Member

User Info Menu

It is always nice to do business with Geoff from Bulldog and yes his service is always exceptionally good.

Swannie

Sharp Shooter

User Info Menu

Ditto

Inactive Member

User Info Menu

Hear hear!!

Sharp Shooter

User Info Menu

Johanvn,
    welcome, I'm also from this back'o'beyond area called EC, namely in Dikspatch, errr, Despatch. I also prefer doing business with online sellers - it's convenient, especially when you work O/Hours ad can't get to shops during normal business hours.

Wrt Bulldog, if you consider that there was a new addition to the Bulldog's family not so long ago and this is the kind of service he can deliver, then ja, truly a good oke who realises customer serive is king. Wish more traders in SA would realize this.

GO BULLDOG!!! You're the man!!!

spelling, spelling, spelling

Inactive Member

User Info Menu

Wait till Geoff comes up with his funnies. I break myself everytime I speak to him over the phone.
    This oke is really something else.
    Like: good, better, butter

Inactive Member

User Info Menu

Hey y'all,

Many thanks for the great comments. Appreciate it.