Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Thread: Girl needs help :-)

Inactive Member

User Info Menu

Default Girl needs help :-)

Hi everyone.
    I am a 13 year old girl (supervised by DAD) that just joined the shooting team at my high school. I have always enjoyed shooting bottle caps from the fence but found new passion for this sport. I have a Gamo high power air rifle, better than my Dad's but I am not allowed to use it. I read the posts about the HW30 rifles and want to know if anyone can point my Dad in the right direcon to buy one.
    Thank you

This is Dad
    Gentlemen if you could afford me the information on where to purchase the best allowable rifle for the application I would highly appreciate it. I am glad that my Kid wants to pursue this sport, but for beginners and absolute novices this is quite a task.

Kindest regards

Prof. Jan Itor

User Info Menu

Welcome dad and daughter. For HW30S you will want to speak to MZE https://www.airrifle.co.za/members/2681-mze

Inactive Member

User Info Menu

Thank You Sir
    Wow did not expect to receive such a fast reply ... 1200 Fps
    We will contact them right now
    Thank you again

Prof. Jan Itor

User Info Menu

Some options from a recent post of Vincents' Some of the best springers for 3P ~ Air Rifle SA Forums

Sharp Shooter
    Forum Sponsor

User Info Menu

Howzit,

You very lucky to have your Dad support you. My dad did and we had a blast. Make sure your dad gets his own rifle or he will steal yours
    Chat to mmp on the forum. He does lots with school shooting.

Sharp Shooter

User Info Menu

Temea and dad
    pm sent

Inactive Member

User Info Menu

Hi everybody
    I competed in the S.A. Nationals this week and was able 2 have my personal best on Monday and bettered it on Wednesday. my dad is very proud I wana say thnx to everyone that helped me this year. sooooooo... thnx
    Temea

Sharp Shooter

User Info Menu

Great stuff!!!

Protea FT Team '17
    SAFTAA FT Colours '16
    Forum Sponsor

User Info Menu